The Linlithgow Heritage Trust would like to thank our main funders:

The National Heritage Lottery Fund

West Lothian Council

West Lothian LEADER Programme

Land Trust

Avondale Environmental Ltd

Scottish Landfill Communities Fund

Linlithgow Town Centre Management Group

Museums Galleries Scotland

Viridor Credits

Levenseat Trust

EB Scotland

The Robertson Trust

Association of Independent Museums

Kathy Callow Trust

We would also like to thank the following local business, organisations and individuals for their support:

Local businesses

Alan Steel Asset Management

Far From The Madding Crowd

Mary’s Meanders


Allander Jazz Band

Linlithgow Floral Art Club

Linlithgow RFC Male Voice Choir

Linlithgow String Orchestra

Pride & Passion Linlithgow

Rotary Club of Linlithgow Grange

Rotary Club Linlithgow & Bo’Ness


Kathleen Dalyell

Elspeth Laurie

Bill & Mairi McFarlane

Pamela-Jane Shaw

Valerie Spence

Alan & Frances Steel

Alan Young


Andrew Anderson jnr & Corrine Anderson

Peter Anderson

John & Judy Barker

Pamela Barnes

Doreen Baxter

Gordon & Liz Beetham

Janie Meikle Bland

Miles Briggs

Donald & Frances Burgess

Willian & Mary-Jean Cadell

John & Janet Carswell

Tom Conn

Muriel Cross

Robert Cruikshank

Anne Daly

David Davies

Nicholas Davis

Alan & Carolyn Dowell

Christina Duncan

David & Isobel Elliot

Jeremy Evans

Crawford Flint

Elizabeth Findlater

Stephen Fraser

Helen Gray

Neil & Pamela Harrower

Lind Hamilton

Robert & Sheila Menzies

William & Helen Morrison

Margaret Morrison

Tom, Rhona & Ronald Myles

Alison McAllan

Steve McKenzie

Euan MacLean

Bob & Caroline McMillan

Susan Nimmo

Peter & Janette Nixon

Cathy Peattie

Thom & Clare Pollock

Kat Quane

Myra Reid

Mary Shelton

Ron & Myra Smith

James Smyth

Annie & Mairi Stewart

Jennifer Thomson